clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 Media Day: USC Trojans And UCLA Bruins Get Interviewed

The 2012 Pac-12 Media Day can be watched online at Pac-12.org and YouTube, so you can see USC head coach Lane Kiffin and quarterback Matt Barkley, as well as UCLA head coach Jim Mora and running back Johnathan Franklin.

Getty Images

The 2012 Pac-12 Media Day happens this morning, with coverage of the event beginning at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time. No television coverage of the event will be happening with no Pac-12 Network, but you'll be able to watch it online on either Pac-12.org or by watching it on the YouTube channel for the conference. Each Pac-12 team will get about a twenty minute session, where the coach and the two players will each get interviewed for most of the period.

For USC and UCLA fans, they'll be up midway through the session. The UCLA contingent starts first at 10:35 a.m. PT, 1:35 p.m. ET, as new head coach Jim Mora takes the reins along with running back Johnathan Franklin and defensive back Tevin McDonald. Up next comes their cross-town rivals in USC at 10:55 a.m. PT, 1:55 p.m. ET, with head coach Lane Kiffin starting things off before he, quarterback Matt Barkley, and defensive back T.J. McDonald (Tevin's brother) all get grilled by the media in attendance.

Talk about Pac-12 Media Day coverage over at our Pac-12 site, Pacific Takes. Discuss it with USC fans at Conquest Chronicles and UCLA fans at Bruins Nation.

Discuss the SB Nation college football YouTube channel and see if you'd be willing to subscribe to the videos.