clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

USC Trojans Pac-12 College Basketball Schedule

The USC Trojans had a rough time in their non-conference schedule, losing eight of their 13 games. The Trojans look for improvement beginning Thursday as they open Pac-12 Conference play. USC has a road weekend in the Bay Area to open its conference slate, with games at California and Stanford. Here is the Pac-12 Conference schedule for USC:

Thursday, December 29: at California

Saturday, December 31: at Stanford

Thursday, January 5: Arizona State

Sunday, January 8: Arizona

Sunday, January 15: UCLA

Thursday, January 19: at Oregon

Saturday, January 21: at Oregon State

Thursday, January 26: Colorado

Saturday, January 28: Utah

Thursday, February 2: at Washington State

Saturday, February 4: at Washington

Thursday, February 9: California

Sunday, February 12: Stanford

Wednesday, February 15: at UCLA

Thursday, February 23: at Arizona

Saturday, February 25: at Arizona State

Thursday, March 1: Washington

Saturday, March 3: Washington State

The Pac-12 Conference tournament will be held March 7-10 at Staples Center in Los Angeles.

For more USC Trojans basketball news and information, be sure to read Conquest Chronicles.