clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011-2012 Pac-12 Conference UCLA Basketball Schedule

The Pac-10 Conference today announced its conference basketball schedule for the new Pac-12 Conference in the 2011-2012 season. As is currently the case, each conference team will play 18 conference games, and there will be no divisions. The UCLA Bruins open their conference basketball play next season with a trip to the Bay Area, battling California on December 29, 2011, and Stanford on December 31.

Here is a look at the conference basketball games in 2011-2012 for UCLA:

Date Opponent
Dec 29 at California
Dec 31         
at Stanford
Jan 5 Arizona
Jan 7 Arizona St
Jan 14 at USC
Jan 19 at Oregon St
Jan 21 at Oregon
Jan 26 Utah
Jan 28 Colorado
Feb 2 at Washington
Feb 4 at Washington St
Feb 9 Stanford
Feb 11 California
Feb 16 USC
Feb 23 at Arizona St
Feb 25 at Arizona
Mar 1 Washington St
Mar 3 Washington

UCLA will play two games each against USC, California, Stanford, Arizona, Arizona State, Washington, and Washington State in 2011-2012, and 2012-2013 as well. The Bruins play Oregon and Oregon State on the road next season, while hosting both Colorado and Utah. In 2012-2013, the Bruins will host the Oregon schools and travel to both Colorado and Utah.

UCLA plays at USC on January 14, 2012 and hosts the Trojans on February 16, 2012.

For more UCLA basketball news and information, be sure to follow the SB Nation blog Bruins Nation.