clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 MLB Postseason Schedule: ALDS Games Start September 30th

Los Angeles Angles of Anaheim fans are thinking about the AL West title and perhaps a wild-card berth, but they have some catching up to do. If they do end up reaching their dreams, the quest starts September 30th on TBS.

After the jump, the schedule!


Divisional series schedule

  • Friday, September 30: ALDS Game 1s (TBS)
  • Saturday, October 1: ALDS Game 2s, NLDS Game 1s (TBS)
  • Sunday, October 2: NLDS Game 2s (TBS)
  • Monday, October 3: ALDS Game 3s (TBS)
  • Tuesday, October 4: ALDS Game 4s*, NLDS Game 3s (TBS)
  • Wednesday, October 5: NLDS Game 4s* (TBS)
  • Thursday, October 6: ALDS Game 5s* (TBS)
  • Friday, October 7: NLDS Game 5s* (TBS)

League Championship Series schedule:

  • Saturday, October 8: ALCS Game 1 (FOX)
  • Sunday, October 9: ALCS Game 2 (FOX), NLCS Game 1 (TBS)
  • Monday, October 10: NLCS Game 2 (TBS)
  • Tuesday, October 11: ALCS Game 3 (FOX)
  • Wednesday, October 12: ALCS Game 4 (FOX), NLCS Game 3 (TBS)
  • Thursday, October 13: ALCS Game 5* (FOX), NLCS Game 4 (TBS)
  • Friday, October 14: NLCS Game 5* (TBS)
  • Saturday, October 15: ALCS Game 6* (FOX)
  • Sunday, October 16: ALCS Game 7* (FOX), NLCS Game 6* (TBS)
  • Monday, October 17: NLCS Game 7* (TBS)

World Series

  • Wednesday, October 19: AL Champion at NL Champion, Game 1 (FOX)
  • Thursday, October 20: AL Champion at NL Champion, Game 2 (FOX)
  • Saturday, October 22: NL Champion at AL Champion, Game 3 (FOX)
  • Sunday, October 23: NL Champion at AL Champion, Game 4 (FOX)
  • Monday, October 24: NL Champion at AL Champion, Game 5* (FOX)
  • Wednesday, October 26: AL Champion at NL Champion, Game 6* (FOX)
  • Thursday, October 27: AL Champion at NL Champion, Game 7* (FOX)

(*) if necessary