clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 BMW Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Thursday

The PGA Tour's FedEx Cup playoffs enter their third week at the BMW Championship, with a number of intriguing pairings on deck for Thursday's action at Crooked Stick Golf Club outside Carmel, Ind.

Nick Watney, Tiger Woods and Rory McIlroy will play together in the first two rounds of the tournament, teeing off the No. 10 tee at 12:48 a.m. ET on Thursday. Phil Mickelson, Zach Johnson and Jason Dufner will tee off the No. 10 tee as well, going off one group earlier at 12:37 a.m. ET.

Sergio Garcia, Hunter Mahan and Matt Kuchar will start off No. 1 at 12:48 a.m. ET, while Rickie Fowler, Lee Westwood and Justin Rose will tee off the No. 10 tee at 1:43 p.m. ET. Brandt Snedeker, Dustin Johnson and Louis Oosthuizen will start off the first tee at 1:54 p.m. ET.

You can catch watch Thursday's first round on the Golf Channel, with coverage beginning at 3 p.m. ET and running through from 6 p.m. ET. You can also follow the action, along with video highlights and individual shot-tracking, with the PGA Tour's free app for Android and Apple devices.

All times ET.

Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee No. 1
Time Players
12:15 p.m. Tim Clark Mark Wilson Bryce Molder
12:26 p.m. Adam Scott John Senden John Huh
12:37 p.m. Webb Simpson Bo Van Pelt Jim Furyk
12:48 p.m. Matt Kuchar Hunter Mahan Sergio Garcia
12:59 p.m. Pat Perez Padraig Harrington Ryan Palmer
12:10 p.m. Charlie Wi Bob Estes Matt Every

Time Players
1:21 p.m. Marc Leishman Seung-Yul Noh William McGirt
1:32 p.m. Robert Garrigus Kevin Stadler Bud Cauley
1:43 p.m. Bubba Watson Carl Pettersson Keegan Bradley
1:54 p.m. Brandt Snedeker Louis Oosthuizen Dustin Johnson
2:05 p.m. Vijay Singh Martin Laird Brian Harman
2:16 p.m. Ben Crane Charl Schwartzel
Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee No. 10
Time Players
12:15 p.m. Jimmy Walker Ben Curtis Ian Poulter
12:26 p.m. Bill Haas Scott Piercy Kyle Stanley
12:37 p.m. Jason Dufner Zach Johnson Phil Mickelson
12:48 p.m. Rory McIlroy Nick Watney Tiger Woods
12:59 p.m. David Hearn Troy Matteson Graham DeLaet
1:10 p.m. Kevin Na Brendon de Jonge Chris Kirk

Time Players
1:21 p.m. Jeff Overton Graeme McDowell Tom Gillis
1:32 p.m. Johnson Wagner Ryan Moore Greg Chalmers
1:43 p.m. Justin Rose Lee Westwood Rickie Fowler
1:54 p.m. Steve Stricker Luke Donald Ernie Els
2:05 p.m. J.B. Holmes Geoff Ogilvy D.A. Points
2:16 p.m. Charley Hoffman Dicky Pride

For more on the 2012 BMW Championship, make your way over to SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.