clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Deutsche Bank Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Monday

The fourth round of the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship is scheduled for Monday morning. The second of four PGA Tour playoff events, you can bet every player will be looking to move up the leaderboard this afternoon with the year winding down. Here is when some of the more notable players will tee off today.

Tournament leader Louis Oosthuizen, who enters the final 18 holes at -19 overall, will tee off with Rory McIlroy (-16) at 1:50 p.m. in Boston / 10:50 a.m. PT.

Tiger Woods and Dustin Johnson, the two players tied for third place at -13, will begin their day at 1:40. Bryce Molder and Ryan Moore are both at -11 for the tournament will begin 10 minutes before Woods and Johnson do.

Phil Mickelson is among many golfers tied for ninth place at -9 overall. He will tee off at 1 p.m. along with Jeff Overton. The fourth round will begin with Graeme McDowell and Padraig Harrington starting on the first hole at 7:40 a.m.

You can find the full list of tee times here.

Stick with this StoryStream for more from the 2012 Deutsche Bank Championship. For all things golf, head over to SB Nation's golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube