clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Final Four 2012: Kentucky Vs. Louisville, Kansas Vs. Ohio State

The Kentucky Wildcats had a pretty easy time dispatching the Baylor Bears in their Elite 8 matchup, and they'll now put up with a rematch of Louisville, who had to mount a pretty astonishing comeback to beat Florida. Kansas played North Carolina at their pace and stayed in it, before turning the game into a defensive gritfest late as the Jayhawks outlasted the Tar Heels. They'll face Ohio State, who also had a tough go of it before managing to take out Syracuse.

Here's the schedule for Saturday's Final Four contests.

Kentucky vs. Louisville, 3:09 PM PT/6:09 PM ET, CBS
Kansas vs. Ohio State, 5:49 PM PT/8:49 PM ET, CBS

For up-to-the-minute scores on all NCAA Tournament games, please check out SI.com's complete scoreboard.

For more on the 2012 NCAA Tournament bracket, stay with SB Nation's Selection Sunday StoryStream, and stick around SB Nation's NCAA Tournament hubb for a complete printable NCAA Tournament bracket and tons of analysis on who was snubbed, who got the best bracket, and who will make it all the way to New Orleans and the Final Four.


Follow @sbnationla on Twitter | Like SB Nation Los Angeles on Facebook


Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube