clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Northern Trust Open: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Sunday

The final round of the 2012 Northern Trust Open in Pacific Palisades takes place on Sunday. Phil Mickelson is hoping for back-to-back wins after taking home the trophy at the 2012 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am. He's in excellent position to do just that, as he is currently tied atop the leaderboard with Keegan Bradley. Both players are at 7-under, just ahead of Pet Perez, Bryce Molder and Jonathan Byrd, who are at all 6-under entering Sunday. To make the chase even more interesting, Bill Haas and Dustin Johnson are hot on everyone's heels at 5-under.

With such a tight race and all seven of those golfers paired together in the last three groups to tee off on Sunday, you can bet that the final round is sure to be a wild ride.

Here are your complete tee times and pairings for the fourth and final round on Sunday. All times are Pacific. You can watch the tournament live on CBS beginning at 12:00 p.m. PT until around 3:30 p.m. PT.

Riviera Country Club Tee #1

10:25 a.m.: Keegan Bradley, Phill Mickelson, Bryce Molder
10:14 a.m.: Jonathan Byrd, Pat Perez, Aaron Beddeley
10:04 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Bill Haas, Ryan Moore
9:53 a.m.: Jarrod Lyle, Bo Van Pelt, J.B. Holmes
9:43 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Jimmy Walker, Jim Furyk
9:32 a.m.: Justin Rose, Zach Johnson, J.J. Killeen
9:22 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Nick Watney, Hunter Mahan
9:11 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, Retief Goosen, Johnson Wagner
9:01 a.m.: Spencer Levin, Tommy Gainey, Jason Kokrak
8:50 a.m.: Luke Donals, Brandon de Jonge, Cameron Tringale
8:40 a.m.: Y.E. Yang, Briny Baird, Adam Scott
8:29 a.m.: Kevin Chappell, Brandt Snedeker, Ryan Palmer
8:19 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Joe Ogilvie, Kevin Stadler

Riviera Country Club Tee #10

8:19 a.m.: Ernie Els, Graham DeLaet, Rickie Fowler
8:29 a.m.: Charlie Wi, K.J. Choi, Stewart Cink
8:40 a.m.: Bobby Gates, Carl Pettersson, Erik Compton
8:50 a.m.: John Sende, Vijay Singh, Kevin Streelman
9:01 a.m.: Fredrik Jacobson, Bud Cauley, Michael Thompson
9:11 a.m.: Sergio Garcia, Sunghoon Kang, George McNeill
9:22 a.m.: Vaughn Taylor, Cameron Beckman, Jeff Overton
9:32 a.m.: John Mallinger, Brendan Steele, David Hearn
9:43 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Billy Mayfair, Padraig Harrington
9:53 a.m.: Gary Woodland, Ricky Barnes, Ryo Ishikawa
10:04 a.m.: Ken Duke, Jason Day, Bill Lunde
10:14 a.m.: Harrison Frazer, Troy Matteson
10:25 a.m.: Matt Bettencourt, Kevin Na

For more on the 2012 Northern Trust Open, follow this StoryStream. For more on the 2012 PGA Tour, head to Waggle Room.