clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

PGA TOUR Q school 2012: Tee times and TV schedule for Monday

At least 25 players will earn their PGA Tour cards on Monday.

Sam Greenwood

The final day of the 2012 PGA Tour Q school is set to begin on Monday, and at least 25 players will earn their PGA Tour cards at the TPC Stadium Course in La Quinta, Calif.

Steven Bowditch currently holds a one-stroke lead at the tournament and will be the last to tee off on No. 1. Bowditch is set to begin his final round with Kris Blanks and Derek Ernst at 10:10 a.m. PT. Bowditch is -23 through five rounds, while Blanks and Ernst are at -22 and -21, respectively.

Steve LeBrun and Edward Loar, tied with Ernst at -21, and Eric Meierdierks, at -20, are set to begin the final round at 10 a.m. PT on No. 1.

Six players are tied for 24th at -15, and should the current results hold, those six would be the final players to earn their Tour cards. Tag Ridings tees off from No. 1 at 9 a.m. PT. Fabian Gomez, Phillip Mollica and Scott Langley hit the links at 8:50 a.m. PT, and Heath Slocum and Chez Ravie, both Tour veterans, begin at 8:40 a.m. PT.

A two-hour Q school highlight show will air on the Golf Channel Monday evening beginning at 5 p.m. PT.

For a complete list of Q school final-round tee times, click here. For the leaderboard, click here.