clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

PGA TOUR Q school 2012: Tee times and TV schedule for Thursday

Action at the PGA Q-School tournament continues on Thursday as golfers try to play their way into a PGA Tour card and the money that comes with it.

Andrew Redington

The 2012 PGA Tour Q-School tournament continues on Thursday, with Round 2 of the finals taking place. Steve LeBrun leads the field at 8-under par, with Edward Loar, Alexandre Rocha, Jin Park and Kris Blanks all tied for second.

Things get started at PGA West beginning at 8 a.m. PT. The leader's group of LeBrun, Matt Hill and James Nitties teeoff at 8:40 a.m. PT. The men just behind LeBrun are scattered through the morning, with Rocha teeing off at 8:10, Park at 8:20, Blanks at 8:30 and Loar at 9:30.Complete tee times for the second round are available here.

Scores for the tournament can be followed on the leaderboard.

Live television coverage of the event is not available, but the Golf Channel's Golf Central show will be covering the event, and a recap of the tournament featuring complete highlights will air on the Golf Channel on Monday, Dec. 3.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube