UCLA Bruins Pac-12 College Basketball Schedule

UCLA has won five straight games.

The UCLA Bruins head into Pac-12 Conference play at 7-5, on a hot streak having won their last five games. They open conference play with a Bay Area road weekend against the Stanford Cardinal and California Golden Bears on Thursday and Saturday, respectively. Here is the Bruins' remaining schedule, which includes just one non-conference game the rest of the way, on February 18 against Steve Lavin and St. John's.

Thursday, December 29: at Stanford

Saturday, December 31: at California

Thursday, January 5: Arizona (at the Honda Center in Anaheim)

Saturday, January 7: Arizona State (at the Honda Center in Anaheim)

Sunday, January 15: at USC

Thursday, January 19: at Oregon State

Saturday, January 21: at Oregon

Thursday, January 26: Utah

Saturday, January 28: Colorado

Thursday, February 2: at Washington

Saturday, February 4: at Washington State

Thursday, February 9: Stanford

Saturday, February 11: California

Wednesday, February 15: USC

Saturday, February 18: at St. John's

Thursday, February 23: at Arizona State

Saturday, February 25: at Arizona

Thursday, March 1: Washington State

Saturday, March 3: Washington

The Pac-12 Conference tournament will be held March 7-10 at Staples Center in Los Angeles.

For more UCLA hoops news, be sure to read Bruins Nation.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation Los Angeles

You must be a member of SB Nation Los Angeles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Los Angeles. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Los Angeles

You must be a member of SB Nation Los Angeles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Los Angeles. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.